Fundacja
European Medicine and Education Development Fund EUROMED

European Medicine and Education Development Fund EUROMED

(EuropejskaFundacjaRozwojuMedycynyIEdukacjiEUROMED) is an independent organization. Its activities are focused on the development, implementation and support of innovative projects in the field of medicine and education, which are based on international cooperation.

Project “INTERNATIONAL INTERNSHIPS”

“INTERNATIONAL INTERNSHIPS” project for senior and mid-level healthcare personnel, students and graduates of higher and secondary medicaleducation institutions. The project includes a number of programs related to general and focused study tours, internships, summer and…

Project “FURTHER TRAINING”

“PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT” project for health system managers, senior and mid-level healthcare personnel. The project includes all kinds of medical courses, trainings and seminars. It gives the opportunity to participate in various conferences at leading Polish clinics and universities. It helps…

Agenda of introductory visits to poland

Using Polish medical establishments, this program aims to demonstrate the work of Europe’s Healthcare System, medical care insurance system, its pros, and cons, as well as the possible path of its development and modernization. The program also reveals conditions, training plans, and general stages of formation of European medical specialists. The visitors will be able to see all kinds of medical educational institutions, including postgraduate centers and medical schools that prepare extremely specialized doctors.
When visiting Polish medical educational…

Specialization Internship Program

The program is aimed at arranging internship in a chosen medical specialty at the premises of leading Polish hospitals. This provides the participants with the opportunity to adopt their European peers’ experience, while combining theoretical knowledge with the practical application. The participation in the international internship gives a great advantage in future employment, being an integral part of professional development at the same time. For this very reason internship abroad is in demand among the students and young professionals, who take their careers and professional growth seriously…

Copyright © 2015. All Rights Reserved.

Европейский Фонд Развития Медицины и Образования ЕВРОМЕД

NIP:5272760288, REGON:363758595 00-842 Варшава, ул. Луцкая 11 оф. 200

создание сайтов

Европейский Фонд Развития Медицины и Образования Евромед
Европейский Фонд Развития Медицины и Образования ЕВРОМЕД

Европейский Фонд Развития Медицины и Образования ЕВРОМЕД

(Europejska Fundacja Rozwoju Medycyny I Edukacji EUROMED) независимая организация. Её деятельность направлена на разработку, внедрение и сопровождение инновационных проектов и программ в области медицины и образования, реализация которых основана на международном сотрудничестве.

Проект “МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЕ СТАЖИРОВКИ”

Проект «МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЕ СТАЖИРОВКИ» старшего и среднего медицинского персонала, студентов, выпускников высших и средних медицинских учебных заведений. Данный проект включает ряд программ, связанных с широкопрофильными и узконаправленными ознакомительными поездками, стажировками, летними и учебными практиками на базе…

Проект “ПОВЫШЕНИЕ КВАЛИФИКАЦИИ”

Проект «Повышение квалификации» для управленцев системы здравоохранения, старшего и среднего медицинского персонала. Проект включает проведение всевозможных медицинских курсов, тренингов, семинаров; дает возможность участвовать в разнообразных конференциях на базе ведущих польских клиник и вузов; помогает развивать лидерские…

Программа общих ознакомительных поездок

Программа разработана для: управленцев и администрации системы здравоохранения; широко и узко-профильных медицинских специалистов; младших и средних медицинских сотрудников; студентов и выпускников медицинских учебных заведений всех уровней аккредитации. Реализация программы направлена на получение ее участниками общих знаний о европейской системе здравоохранения (на примере Польши), ознакомление с достоинствами и недостатками системы обязательного медицинского страхования…

Программа стажировок по специализации

Реализация программы направлена на организацию стажировок по выбранной медицинской специализации на базе передовых польских больниц, что предоставляет участникам возможность перенимать опыт своих европейских коллег, сочетая теоретические знания с их практическим применением. Участие в международной стажировке даёт большое преимущество при дальнейшем трудоустройстве, а также является неотъемлемой частью профессионального роста. Именно по этой причине стажировка за границей востребована…

Copyright © 2015. All Rights Reserved.

Европейский Фонд Развития Медицины и Образования ЕВРОМЕД

NIP:5272760288, REGON:363758595 01-402, Варшава, ул. Чёлка 6, оф. 24